Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Measly_Bear

22 M Mentor, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not here looking for a fling/hookup, I'm here for the long haul. May situation may not be completely ideal right now and I will be moving to the New Philadelphia area to start my career in May, so that may be tough right now. Still, if I find someone who I connect with, I'm willing to make it work. I like making people laugh and I feel I'm pretty easygoing. I don't have many hobbies, so I'm looking for you to share some with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to be an accountant. I had an internship with a firm and they told me I could come back once I finish my education. Living at home because my parents love me and don't want me to pay rent. They cook better than I do, so it's a pretty sweet deal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making people laugh
-Accounting
-Being chill
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very reserved most of the time, but I have moments of obscurity as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not much of a reader. Wish I was, but it irritates my eyes.

Movies: I am the master of not watching movies. If you ask me if I've seen a movie, I'd say there's a 97% chance that I haven't.

Shows: One Piece and Parks and Rec are top tier. There are other enjoyable shows, but they don't come to mind immediately. Ask me if you're curious.

Music: Metal and classic rock. There are some other things I like but those are the big ones. I can tolerate almost anything, but I don't like electronic music or country too much.

Food: I'll eat damn near anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Microwaves
-Cows
-Water
-Air to breath
-Hearing
-People I'm close with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting ready for the real world. Grad school is stressful in a lot of ways, but at least the bills aren't really coming in yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Actually giving myself a day off with schoolwork, so I play it by ear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I've laid everything out on the table. Ask me anything and I'll probably answer it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're interested in genuine conversation
-you don't mind a being with a guy with a bit of a hairy gut. And I don't mind a girl with a little meat on her bones.
-you can put up with my stupid sense of humor
-you are strong and independent
-you have fun hobbies you'd like to share. I'm a man with no real hobbies, but all the interest in the world in finding some
-you want to know me better than how I described myself

If we start messaging each other and you aren't asking questions or something, I'm going to stop messaging you. Conversation is a 2-way street. If you give me quick answers without anything to build off of, I'm going to assume you aren't interested and will go elsewhere.