Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MechEasaurus

25 M Hazelwood, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying myself, and not taking life too seriously. I really don't have too many responsibilities right now, besides my job, so for now I get to do whatever I want when I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
fixing computers
breaking things to see how they work, and almost putting them back together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My extremely curly hair! I have sort a of jewfro going on, and no matter what I have tried to do with my hair it always just ends up looking that way so I have stopped fighting it, and just excepted it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Serenity, Thank you for Smoking, V for Vendetta, Gone in 60 Seconds, Lord of War, Snatch
Shows: Top Gear (the British version), Futurama, Family Guy
Food: Sushi, a properly cooked steak, homemade Creme Brulee
Books: Cyrano de Burgerac, Nero Wolfe, The Harry Potter series (though I am now more a fan of the Harry Potter and the Methods Of Rationality fanfic than the actual series), and anything that has a good plot line.
Music: Walk off the Earth, Tim Minchin, Chiodos, Pierce The Veil, Of Monster and Men, Imagine Dragons
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The Internet
2) My computer
3) My cell phone
4) At least one of my modes of transportation (car or motorcycle)
5) Someone intelligent with whom I can converse.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
conversations that I will never have. Also when I will be able to get another dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now not doing much, as I still have not really meet a lot of people out here. I am not really into the big party or club scene, but I do enjoy going out to the bar with friends. Or just hanging out at friends houses, and having deep philosophical discussions or just "shooting the shit".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just moved half way across the country, and while I like my family, I skype them more to see my dogs then to talk with them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends