Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mechamancer

26 M Covington, KY

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My biggest passion is live theater and I still can't believe people are paying me money to work in the arts. I like to work hard and stay busy. When I was a teenager I could stay inside playing video games all day but I just can't sit around and do nothing for that long anymore. I get bored easily so I am always on the look out for new activities. I also love to cuddle. Anything else you want to know feel free to ask.
I am super shy when I first meet people and I am the worst at small talk. The combination of the two makes meeting people super fun. I will sometimes just word vomit when I get nervous so there's that.
I also have a ball pit in my house because growing up only means what we want it to.
My best friend for the last half of my life is female and she probably knows more about me than just about anyone alive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a professional theater lighting designer. Sometimes that means I am on tour or traveling a bunch. Other times that means I am sitting in my house bored.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending to care. I can also write some pretty awesome poetry when the need arises. When called upon I can do some pretty cool stuff with light. I wish I was better at drawing. I have so much creative energy that I need to get out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my long blond hair. People often tell me I look like a viking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books by Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, David Niven, and Alexandre Dumas. I watch That Mitchell and Webb Look, Peep Show, 30 Rock, and How I Met Your Mother. I listen to Genesis, They Might Be Giants, Boston, Rush, 2NE1, Protoculture, Queen, and Micheal Jackson.

I just watched all of Trailer Park Boys and have become slightly obsessed. I also watch QI while falling asleep almost every night. I wish I had a plush Stephen Fry with 101 witty phrases built in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Theater
My friends
Wearing shorts all winter
British panel shows
CATS!
Stephen Fry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of store doesn't have Alpin?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually running a show but if by some miracle I am free I am hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually love Kesha and Katy Perry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You cry every time you see the Terminator die in T2. You love theater. You enjoy singing along to Micheal Jackson at the top of your lungs. You like to go camping 'cause all my friends are lame and won't go with me. You think that reading a book on the front porch with some tea is a day well spent. You enjoy planning ways to take over the universe.