Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Thornton, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 15
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am who I am.

" If you don't want a poor man, your going to have to deal with a busy man."

Love the outdoors. Interested in kink/bdsm/ pet play. Paintballing, hiking(nude is the best so I add color to my cheeks), biking, swimming, camping, hunting (yes i love eating Bambi and all his fellow woodland friends), shooting (yea i guess I'm labeled by some as one of those supposed gun nuts who will apparently go on a shooting spree, though I won't as I know right from wrong),
Love the indoors. Watching movies, playing video games ( though I know the importance of knowing where the pause and power button is.)
I'm ex-military honorably discharged.
I'm divorced(yea bad choice led to the unfortunate end).
I don't take bs or lies well( not abusive, you'll just know your in the dog house with me).
I don't claim to know everything but I'm always game for learning new things.
I'm a car mechanic, semi truck driving, lego building, (working on) Star Wars storm trooper outfit wearing, dr who fan, cooking, cleaning, hard working, snowboarding guy looking for his one and only.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making myself to be a better provider and keep myself happy and healthy. I am a Local car delivery driver working in my own truck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being myself, and paintball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my quietness unless you can get me on a topic i know about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music, youll have to talk to my ipod. movies way too many to list. alot of history, suspense, action, comedy, some romance. Food, sea food, tasty foods, some spicy.
tron legacy, salt, band of brothers, from the earth to the moon, alien series, preditor, anime,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
freindship, music, fun, being outdoors, food, doing what i enjoy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i can better myself and what my future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either singing karioke, playing xbox, spending time with family, having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i get bored watching sports. Interested in kink/bdsm/pet play.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your willing to go an adventure that either of us may not know where we are headed.