Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MechanicMoore

24 M Sioux Falls, SD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay one thing you gotta know about me I love cars music and hanging out with the people closest to me

What the fuck should i do with my hair :D

Should i get more piercings and tattoos have my ears gauged (currently at 7/16th) and have had my nipples pierced twice but they get pulled by juvenile morons at work so they've been removed

Oh and if you are taller than me i might not be all that interested i like to at the very most be the same height :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently self employed putting in hardwood flooring so i have a lot of free time when im not putting in a floor
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You could give me just about any car with an issue and I will be able to fix it it doesn't matter how long it takes I will fix it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I don't know why but everyone I know loves my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the hunger games series and the Percy Jackson series but I honestly can read just about anything... movies I can watch anything as long as it attention grabbing.... call me a nerd but I love big bang theory and eureka... I like a lot of music some call me a music whore... Mongolian food Chinese Italian I have a flexible pallete
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cars, my phone, my friends, my kindle, my family, and of course my guns :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A Girl Who Will Make Me Happy, Cars, Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with my friends or working but i would love to stay in and just cook a meal and watch a movie with someone special
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love getting my neck bitten or kissed it drives my nuts :D

I really do enjoy holding hands and cuddling
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you take the time to get this far you might as well message me :D