Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MechanicalLion

24 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:45pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just one of the many eccentrics crawling around Capitol Hill. I am a bit quiet and not from shyness but I like to listen and observe my surroundings and those around me.

I am an artistic guy and I love to be within creative environments. I am always drawing when I get the chance to in hopes of bettering my skill to soon one day have an occupation within illustration or animation.

I watch cartoons, have an obsession for tea, love to draw, I collect vintage sunglasses, I collect toys..... not sex toys, and further pushing myself with physical fitness.

My life has been a collective of a few Johnny Cash songs compiled into one but on the less religious side of things.

I am just here to meet people in the area, I am not looking for a relationship to admit nor do I honestly think I am even relationship worthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to college to get my degree and get on with my life. I would say more but one thing at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing, I am decent but not to an extent that I can say I am really good at anything. Much room for improvement overall.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I am wearing commonly; I am always wearing something vintage that stands out a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I do not read many books, but I do enjoy art books.

Movies: Casino, American Hustle, Mary & Max, The Illusionist (2010), The Godfather 1 & 2, The Dollars Trilogy, Harold & Maude, etc etc etc.

*I do enjoy a good many films and one of the rare few that do enjoy a good western. I enjoy all genres because in each, they all have a few amazing gems to offer.

Shows: Breaking Bad...... been on that since 2008. D;

I have not watched much TV, commonly when I do I admit I watch a bunch of cartoons because I am a man child. I also do enjoy documentaries, cooking shows, and a few series from time to time pending.

Music: I am kinda all over the place with music, it is whatever I enjoy and find has an interesting beat to it. Though I will admit disco has its place in my heart. ; v ;

Food: As long as it is good, that is all that matters and that it is not chain fast food. Dx
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have lost everything materialistic multiples times throughout my life and I have to adapt and make due with the lack of.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is on a constant rush of thoughts to admit, something new always dwells in my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drawing, bowling, walking about Seattle, playing videogames, or I am at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing private but I admit I am disgusted with myself.

I really let myself go; stress has got me balding and depression based choices have led me to getting a bit chunkier. Dx
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well for obvious reasons, but if it is for a cheap fuck don't even bother with me...... seriously.