Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MedelweissE

36 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm interested in culture change, expanding horizons, dismantling barriers, and living authentically. I'm interested in exploring all facets of my sexuality and seeking adventure with like-minded women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving my body as much as possible. It is a big key to my happiness. I'm a sex educator, and I spend a lot of time exploring, planning, and fine tuning a project I'm working on to make comprehensive sex ed more accessible to everyone in our city, and eventually, the state.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cutting hair, acroyoga, public speaking, creating awkward situations in white elephant gift-giving (I highly recommend giving the book, Dear White People...a sure needle scratcher.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got good posture. And I'm inclusive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
New Yorker, NPR, TED talks, and I don't own a TV. The last movie I saw was Birdman, and I found it highly entertaining and thought-provoking. I eat nutrient-dense foods most of the time, and have been trying to cut out meat from my diet. It's getting easier.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
physical activity/movement, mental stimulation, enduring connection with those I love, a passion for my work, my freedom, and spontaneous adventures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to harness my creativity in as many ways possible, how Bill Hicks and George Carlin's social commentary are sorely missed, how much corporatocracy threatens to destroy our country while the masses lives in perpetual distraction (i.e. all worthless tv shows/celebrity nonsense, etc;), the impending revolution (fingers crossed!), how much organic groceries cost, how crappy low-income kids eat and the obesity-diabetes-cancer cluster fuck that awaits them unless high fructose corn syrup is outlawed, how to afford all the things I want to do...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a bit tired from the week, so my Saturday tends to be more active. I like to bike to fun events,...makes it more fun for me. I'm not a huge bar fan, but if there are interesting people meeting up and there's an activity to engage in, I'm far more intrigued.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I challenge the construct of gender daily. I don't fit neatly into clean circumspect categories; I am genderless and genderful (new word!) simultaneously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a woman, most importantly. I'm not interested in being bombarded by a barrage of boys or couples.

More specifically, I'm only interested in smart, sexy, adventurous women who are looking to make friends and possibly more. ;)