Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MedicalDragon

25 Montebello, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say I'm someone who enjoys variety. I love trying out new things and going to new places, but I also enjoy the comfort of being lazy at home. I dabble in all things geek related and enjoy getting into debates for fun. I'm not really into sports, but I watch the occasional football game or boxing match. I'm always finding out new things about myself, so I guess there is potentially more quirks I haven't yet uncovered.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from ASU and I'm on my way to med school. My current line of work involves playing with dogs for hours on end, which has turned me into a dog lover. I also volunteer at a local hospital while also doing some part-time work as a tutor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding new music
Sarcasm
Debating
Going through with dares
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Dark Knight, Love and Other Drugs, Scott Pilgrim Vs The World, Pulp Fiction, Cabin in the Woods, There's Something About Mary, Amélie, Rango, and all things James Bond and Zombies. Westerns are my favorite genre.

Shows: How I met Your Mother, Archer, Doctor Who, Community, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Sherlock, Dexter, The Simpsons, Family Guy, The Colbert Report, Young Justice, Regular Show, Adventure Time!

Music: Too many to list. Seriously, I have music from many genres.

Food: Sushi is my favorite, but I enjoy eating pretty much anything.

Books: Harry Potter, Jurassic Park, The Great Gatsby, Ender's Game and anything suggested to me that sounds interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which Pokemon would taste the best?
If you pamper a cow, do you get spoiled milk?
Is space infinitely divisible or is there a limit?
What should I do next?

I love having idle thoughts, so listing all of the things I do think about would be a little cumbersome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or relaxing with my best friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll Geek out, I Geek out, I have the capacity to Geek out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome. Those who are not awesome need not apply.