Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Medicalgirlxoxo

23 F Cuyahoga Falls, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and have fun. So if you can make me laugh, your already half way to my heart. When people are asked to describe me, the term "spark plug" is often used. You can tell if I think you are attractive because I will be very shy. But don't get me wrong. Once I break out of my shell I am very outgoing. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile. I've been known to assess first impressions quickly (both personally and professionally) and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family, and love. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest too.I don’t like most guys, but… I am not interested in most guys and besides perhaps that what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special. Myself – restless, analytical, and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you are on put great flavor into many of my evenings.

What’s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness.”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work at downview sports center.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There are many goo things I am good at. Sports, being completely original, not being fake, and basically anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am really shy at first but once I get to know some one I am very outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I love the mates, dates,and...... series, I love anything by ellen hopkins. My favorite movies are leap year, the strangers, the three musketeers (1998), and pride and prejudice. My favorite TV shows are the big bang theory, ghost hunters, friends, will and grace, and saved by the bell. I love all music but my favorite group is Celtic Thunder. Finally, my favorite food is salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My phone
4. My computer
5. Books
6. My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I tell you then it wouldn't be private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read.