Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MedjaiMonty

28 New Haven, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really a good person I love to sing, dance, hang out, have fun, cuddle, take walks, if you like to get to know about me more hit me up.

I am Kind, Gentle, loyal, competitive, (but don't get me wrong here I'm a lover, not a fighter) playful, and Loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm living life as it is. I'm prepping up to become an Actor and a Singer and a music creator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting
Singing
Dancing
Cuddling
Kissing
Creating songs and lyrics for those songs
Baseball
Basketball
Board Games
Massaging
Video Games
Role-Playing
anything more you would have to ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit average a little weight, cute, and whatever you think.
They also compare me to my mom or somebody they know from a TV show or movie I may dance good with a woman so it's most of them who doesn't dance with me, why I don't know I guess I was dancing with those who had too much pride or they were stuck-up. And at most times I keep to myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Zane, Eric Jerome Dickey, and all the Harry Potter Books

Movies: Pretty much Cartoon and Disney (I''m a huge fan of Aladdin,) Action, Romance, Comedy, and Drama. my favorite movies are:

Aladdin
Beauty & The Beast
Armageddon
The Harry Potter Movies
Bad Boys 2
Rush hour Trilogy
Money Talks
Drumline
Stomp The Yard
The Lord Of The Rings Trilogy
Transformers Trilogy
the list goes on.

Music: Techno, Rock, Rap, Hip-Hop, New Age, Pop, R&B, Reggae, & Latin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Games (I love to play and hope I find someone who's equally competitive. I Have Xbox 360, Nintendo Wii, my latest bought game is: Soul Calibur V.)
My Music (which is why i have my iPod and songs and lyrics I just love music period.)
My Movies
My Family
Love (I see love everyday, which makes me truly believe that love conquers all. Thing is If I can't have true love then I want the kind of love that comes close to it.)
My Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dreams of me becoming an Actor, my love life, my future, pretty much whatever makes me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching my mom play or I'm playing poker online myself. but I would love to go to a club and dance. Or I'm playing my Wii or 360 or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot tell you, you would have to find out yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like mostly the same things that I do and if you like to have fun of the indoor or outdoor kind and/or being a freak. Don't worry, I won't bite.