Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MeeGahh

21 F Storrs Mansfield, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mia. 20 yr old college student looking for some fun. I'm really outgoing and usually the first to start a conversation with someone who looks shy. I like meeting new people for whatever reason: friends, dating, etc, so don't hesitate to message me just to say hi! :)

Just to clarify: I identify as gay in that I only desire relationships with girls. However, I still enjoy sex with guys, but that's really not what I'm looking for on here. Ladies only, please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a full time college student pursuing a bachelors in Communications and a minor in psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Starting conversations
Giving hugs
Cooking (seriously, you name it, I'll make it ;))
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I'm really funny, even when I'm just being myself. I know how egotistical that sounds but I guess people usually notice my sense of humor and outgoing personality.
My smile's not too shabby either. I guess those 3 years of braces paid off :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly stories from my childhood, like who doesn't love Dr. Seuss? I also like any books by Ellen Hopkins, had a short obsession with Twilight and The Clique novels, but I'm currently an adult reading real books in school so I don't have much time to read for pleasure.

Movies: my taste in movies has definitely changed over the years but I'm still a big fan of everything from comedy to horror and everything in between, including old movies. My top favorites are Mean Girls, Cruel Intentions, Clueless, and The Princess Diaries.

Tv shows: Family Guy, the Simpsons, Wife Swap, Will & Grace, Friends, The L Word, The Real L Word, Catfish, The Real World, Orange is the New Black, Girls

Music: my rule is, if I like how it sounds, it's on my iPod. I don't discriminate against genres, and I listen to so many different types. My top picks are Sublime, Fall Out Boy, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and show tunes (I was a theater nerd in high school and never got over it. You have been warned lol). I also have an embarrassingly large collection of 90's and early 2000's pop that I'm only partly ashamed of.

Food: I'll try anything once and I'm not usually picky at all. I like everything it just depends on what I'm in the mood for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My cell phone
My dog
Good food
My memory
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that make me happy! I also have a superb memory so anything that I come across is rarely forgotten.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either partying with friends at school or home for the weekend, it varies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In the past few years, I've lost a significant amount of weight so I'm still getting used to building up my confidence and liking of my body. Forgive me if I get down on myself, it's just how I've been all my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along and want to meet someone new and awesome!