Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MeeLee1980

34 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), Afrikaans, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Strong believer, faithful, enjoys companionship,

I'm a night owl... work afternoons and nights.

Greatly enjoyed the dating site, met some real nice people here!

Ps: If you don't live in USA, please don't contact me.
Pss: I only want to meet Christians. Thank you! :)
Psss: Where are the nice girls?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seems like I'm shopping for girls!
Lol
Only, the merchandise has a will of its own! XD

In my free time I like riding my bike (motorcycle), discovering places.
Perhaps soon have a speedboat or dinghie to be on the water for a bit.
just for my personal time with the Lord.

Also like snorkel diving.

I used to play bass and sax, and some piano and some guitar. I hope to learn some more instruments over time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really really good at not knowing what I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, (dark) blond hair; European looking, green eyes, unusual for the Latin culture around here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Zawinul, Donald Byrd, Herbie Hancock (that's jazz/fusion/funk, but also disco from the late seventies),
Techno/trance (armin van buuren; Kyau and Albert);

Worship music:
Kent Henry, Morningstar.
Spiritual music, music pulled from heaven, spontaneous worship,...

Food:
Almost anything, love sandwiches, not good on seafood.

Movies:
SF and Japanese anime

Reading:
The Call, The Final Quest, Bible;
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the necessities like Food,Bed,Bathroom, with working shower, money, job etc (not particularly in order of importance);

Things I personally hold in high esteem (in order of importance):
- God
- Other half/Family/friends (social time)
- Internet and laptop
- Animation/cartoons/movies
- Scooter/motorcycles
- Sunshine, and being out of the house (as much as I like being in it, I like being out of it as well).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Missing companionship, relationships, God and doing good in this world, and thinking about things that are really important in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday eve, I usually go to the movies, or rest a bit.
I work the nights and late afternoons, so my day off I'm riding my bike, exploring, or hang out with church folks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit sneaking into church in the past, on a regular weekday, turning on the sound system, and worshipping the Lord for hours, without anyone seeingnor hearing it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice girl.
I don't like drama,
Please be over 5'6 tall, and be a christian (meaning God means a little more to you than Sunday morning church service).