Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meehaul

58 M Little Rock, AR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If life begins at 50 then I'm 6 years old. I'm separated. I am a gentleman. I love slow dancing just close enough so that we don't get arrested. I love the outdoors-Spring, Summer, Fall & Winter. I enjoy hiking, reading, cooking, investing, playing guitar, travel,music, movies, and the performing arts. I enjoy wine with a meal. I like to kaffeeklatch (although I drink tea) and I enjoy conversation with friends over dinner that I usually cook. I love feelings, but they are not very reliable. I love passion, but passion is not always a good friend. I love superlatives. I am very curious and ask a lot of questions. I enjoy getting to know people at more than a superficial level. Relationships are a bit like peeling an onion; one layer at a time and sometimes you tear. I try to be tactful, but I'm not always successful. I'm a very positive person and have a happy outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Relocating to Little Rock, AR. Enjoying a little time off. Trying to make new friends in a "new" land. Trying to exercise more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Limericks, listening, and laid back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor. Animated. Chatty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot.
Enjoy comedy, action, and fantasy movies
Love old Broadway musicals: Music Man; Oklahoma!, Classic Rock, Classical, International, Peruvian (Andes), and Reggae
I enjoy most of the foods I've tried except chicken feet and liver.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Friends, Family, Guitar, Reese's Peanut Butter, Sun Screen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I live for the future,
I yearn for the past,
And meanwhile the present,
Is leaving me fast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching CSI NY and Blue Bloods
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't mind getting older.
It is a privilege denied to many.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The spirit moves ya.