Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MeeksMan12

29 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been committed to accomplishing my dream in sport my whole life, and recently have been exploring new things. When I take on anything, I do it with passion and drive, but I don't sweat the small stuff. I'm very relaxed and easy going most of the time. I love to move my body, learn, experience new things, improve, be spontaneous, be silly and laugh. I can be shy around people I don't know well, but am certainly not around people I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Training daily, coaching, figuring out my next step. Learning as much as a can along the way. Trying to not get distracted by my ambition to do everything!
I’m really good at
My sport. Teaching. Cooking. Being open-minded.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm, I'm open to suggestions... But possibly my eyes, or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read articles but don't tend to read books often. When I do, I prefer short stories. I love watching movies at home, but am not a huge fan of going to the theater. I think in both cases of books and movies, I get distracted too easily. I love cooking, as well as dining out. It's one of my favorite things to do socially. I am always down to explore a new restaurant, and spend way to much money the experience... :)
The six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Art. Movement. Conversation. Knowledge. With 'Coffee' coming in a close seventh...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully not being typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm skeptical of this website.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for new friends to enjoy life with, or something more, or if you want to! :)