Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meeps77

37 M Chandler, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Pennsylvania, but have lived in AZ for 20 years. I went to high school, college, and grad school here. I am an intelligent and insightful person. I'm not loud, or outspoken but tend to listen to people and understand who they are. I work in finance for an aerospace company. I like to focus my life around friends, family, and of course my two dogs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've reached most of my short term academic and professional goals, now I'm working on personal ones. The most important one is to find a good girl. I also like to spend time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm NOT really good at self promotion :)

As mentioned early, I'm a good listener, a loyal partner and friend. I'm good at solving problems and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a little quiet at first. I tend to take time to learn about people before opening up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stieg Larrson series (girl with the dragoon tattoo), a song of ice and fire (game of thrones series), glass castle, Angela ashes/ 'Tis, Tolkien books, Shakespeare, and others

I like all sorts of TV shows from HBO dramas to comedies, to documentaries, to garbage reality TV (guilty pleasure).

With food and music are both rather eclectic in my tastes. I like exotic cuisine and love hearing new bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (which includes my two dogs) and friends
Travel
Continuous learning
Humor
Philadelphia Eagles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, but only cause they pay me to :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might get together with some friends for dinner and a movie, or something low key. This weekend we'll be at the ASU game. Other Fridays the long week catches up with me and I'll have a relaxing night home with my pups.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have an addiction to The Real Housewives of NJ. It's bad, I know, but I don't care :) My family is Italian and my grandparents lived in NJ, so there is some nostalgia in watching the show.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in chatting!