Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meesh9293

21 Smithfield, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I enjoy a fancy dinner and going somewhere nice" isn't something you'd typically find me saying. I'm a down to earth kinda girl and just enjoy spending time with someone who can make me smile and be happy. I don't believe in materialistic items to let someone know you care about them, but I do enjoy a nice night out every once in a while.

I'm a really caring person and I'm not looking for just a "fling." I'm still looking to just have fun and enjoy life, but I like spending time with someone who's honest and loyal. I'm also really dedicated to my schoolwork because I want to have a successful future, so I'm looking for someone with the same qualities.

I'm open to talking with just about anyone that has any kind of personality. I'm just trying this out to try and meet or talk with new people that share the same interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior in college majoring in kinesiology. By the time I'm done with school, I hope to have my doctorate in physical therapy and work in an outpatient rehabilitation center.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what others have to say and trying to give the best advice I can. I'm a much better listener than talker and really love to help someone else with any problem they have. I'm a huge people pleaser.

Also, I'm a pretty decent golfer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice my caring and outgoing personality. And considering usually half of the people I see ask me if I have colored contacts, I guess it would be my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really wish I had more time to be able to pick up a book for fun, but school has really gotten in the way. But, I love to read and try to do so whenever possible. I'm willing to try any book suggestions, but I do love the classic romance novels the most.

I love watching movies, unless it's horror/thriller. I can handle gore, but nothing even the slightest bit scary. However, I always get the same general jaw drop reaction from people when I tell them I haven't seen Elf... someone tell me what I'm missing.

My favorite kind of music is country, but it's certainly not the only music I listen to. You can find anything from classic rock, to hip hop, to rap on my iPod. I like anything but heavy metal/scream.

I've never been a picky eater...willing to try just about anything but I just recently became a sushi fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family for their love and support through everything
2. My friends to laugh with and have a good time
3. My phone - yes, I'm one of those people that always has to have their phone in hand.
4. Airplanes - I absolutely love to travel ...and I'm on a plane filling this out right now...
5. Google - I rely on this way too much
6. The beach - it's the only place that can de-stress me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future looks like in the next 5, 10, 15 years and regrets or things in the past. It's something I have to work on, trying to live for the now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
finally enjoying a night off from doing schoolwork by most likely watching a movie or out at a restaurant enjoying the company of my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I said anything for thousands of viewers, it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You took the time to read my profile and have any of the same qualities or interests. I'm not interested in anyone who smokes or does drugs. I'd like to find someone to have a genuine conversation with and someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!