Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meeshamia

57 Fort Worth, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I re-located back to Fort Worth in January of this year. It was not by choice but, here I am. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE Ft. Worth but, I also like to wander and live in different places. I really enjoy a change of scene, life style and people.

I have never in my life met a stranger. I have been called gregarious, free spirited and an extrovert many times throughout my life! I so believe in living life to the fullest.

Of course I have "history". It would be really weird if I had lived 5+ decades and had no relationships and experiences. I can honestly say that I have no real baggage. I have no feelings for any of my exes. No desire to date or breath new live into an old relationship. I am ready to move on and, hopefully find my LAST love. This dating gets tiring and "Old" in short order.

I love the out of doors and much prefer Mother Nature over the concrete jungle. Hiking, camping, canoeing etc...are far more appealing to me than a stuffy black tie affair. Although, I clean up quite well and can "hob nob" and converse with the best of them!

I am most definitely an earth gal. Kind of stuck in the hippie era. Love the clothes, attitude, music and ideals.

Honesty, compassion, respect for my fellow man is extremely important to me....I am a real person and am hoping to find the same.

I enjoy many different genres of music but, tend to gravitate towards, Texas country, folk, Blue Grass and Classic Rock.
I love The Stockyards and Cow Town Winery!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to live at this stage of life....NOT living to work! My personal time is far more important to me than working 50 hours/wk! Life is too short and it flies by, soooo.. why do people drag through life as if they have an eternity ???
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, making people laugh and enjoying each and every day. There is a positive to every negative!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Self help, non fiction, biographies and autobiographies.

Movies: I don't really do movies.

Shows: American Idol, ID, Snapped, LMN, documentaries and Animal Planet. Although, I can go days without turning the thing on!

Music: Many different genres. Dependent on my mood and the venue.

Food: YES! LOL Sea Urchin is THE only thing that I can truthfully say that I do not like BLEK!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, animals, nature, love, fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, traveling and day dreaming.... I am a Pisces after all ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, I have been working on Saturdays so, I usually am home relaxing on Friday night. Saturday night is an entirely different animal !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope. I am a fairly private person and do not share a lot up front. That comes with getting to know and trust a person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a outgoing personality, are honest and truthful. A lover of the great blue and nature, hiking, camping, canoeing...etc...
Love adventure and throwing caution to the wind more times than not.
The big one: You are looking for a monogamous relationship. I do NOT and will NOT swing and/or have threesomes. Not my style. Not sure why this subject comes up frequently...I must have that look LOL! I don't judge anyone so, please do not judge me. Peace!