Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Ballwin, MO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:12pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- 42 year old single white man
- never married
- no children
- non-smoker
- no drugs (no 420)
- rare social drinker

I'm a gentleman. Chivalry is not dead. I'm also a flirt, a bit mischievous, and will make you feel wanted.

I'm intellectual and well-read, but also athletic, handy, and outdoorsy. I'm comfortable in the 'burbs and cities, but I've also got more than a little small town and country boy in my core.

I want to be in a real relationship with a positive, kind, caring, honest, loyal, affectionate woman, and I'm ready to start today.

- I believe in traditional American values.
- I'm a Christian.
- I believe in protecting our rights and the Constitution as is.
- I believe in rewarding people who work hard to achieve extraordinary results, not in giving everyone a participation trophy.
- I believe in telling the truth in a kind way, not sugar-coating things to be politically correct.
- I am conservative and I cannot be in a relationship with you if you're not a Christian or if you're a liberal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in sales/management for an aerial photography company.

My schedule is pretty flexible with a fair amount of time off, but I do travel for work 4-6 days per week 3-4 weeks per month.

I'd love to have someone to look forward to seeing when I get home. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm smart, usually thinking 3 steps ahead, and waiting for people to catch up. :-) I love being with other quick thinkers who can keep me on my toes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I rarely read just for fun type books, but when I do, I enjoy authors like:
John Grisham
James Patterson
Michael Crighton, etc.

I recently read the Bible cover to cover using a yearly plan with daily readings. I chose to read it chronologically and really enjoyed reading it that way!

Some good self-improvement books I like a lot are:
The Secret
7 Habits of Highly Effective People
How I Raised Myself From Failure to Success
The Magic of Thinking Big
What to Say When You Talk to Yourself.

These are the types of movies I like:
The Usual Suspects
Ocean's 11
Christmas Vacation
Bourne series
Oh Brother Where Art Thou
Legends of the Fall
The Godfather Trilogy
Fight Club
Good Will Hunting, and a whole lot more.

I don't have cable, but a few shows are good enough that I look them up and watch them online. I like:
Breaking Bad
Curb Your Enthusiasm
The Mentalist
Burn Notice
White Collar
Arrested Development
The Sopranos
Sons of Anarchy
The Walking Dead
True Blood
The Vampire Diaries
Man vs. Wild
Dirty Jobs
Alaska, The Last Frontier, etc.

My favorite bands/groups/musicians are:
The Police
Matchbox 20
Maroon 5
Harry Connick, Jr., and plenty of others.
I like a lot of the new stuff on the radio too, like:
Imagine Dragons
American Authors
Robin Thicke
Lorde, etc.
I'll play my Pandora stations for you.

I like just about any kind of food and enjoy trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my faith
2. good relationships with quality people/friends/family
3. a positive mindset and an attitude of gratitude
4. contacts/glasses unless I decide to get corrective surgery
5. laughter
6. a plan for the future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...plans to make enough money to never have to think about it and how much more fun life is going to get with the right woman by my side!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...winding down after work, catching up with friends, maybe catching a late movie or bite to eat afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! that I'm not always confident about my appearance. I'm a little self-conscious at first about my right arm and hand. I was born with them smaller than normal and while many women have found me attractive, some don't, which is fine. There's nothing I can do about it and I've always excelled at everything my whole life, even sports and physical activities. When we find each other, the right woman for me will be attracted to me in every way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re friendly, positive, genuine, honest, kind, fun, intelligent, flirty, nurturing, and want a monogamous relationship.

You're a Christian and a Conservative.

No smokers, drug users (not even 420), or daily drinkers, please.

I would prefer to date a woman who has never been married, and does not have children yet.