Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meg-beth

21 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A geek, a writer, an artist, a nerd, and a whole lot of awesome.

In my spare time (when I am not saving the world or creating universes), I enjoy movies, reading, writing, and spontaneous adventures that involves urban exploration or nightly rambles.

I like adventuring and spending time outdoors, but I think I'm pretty balanced when it comes to hobbies. I like art and culture, concerts and other social activities, but I also enjoy a casual night drinking in someone's basement just listening to music and relaxing.

I will admit that I am a complete geek. I like sci-fi and the occasional discussion of comics over a cup of coffee. I like video games and talking about time travel. I enjoy existential discussions and talking about morality.

I like most music-- Passion Pit, Explosion in the Sky, Fun, Neon Trees, but I also like metal, punk and hardcore. It's kind of an odd mix, but I fully realize that. I use my netflix subscription to a unhealthy degree-- bested only by my love of coffee. I enjoy learning about interesting things and more importantly, interesting people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in the entertainment industry and attending university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm decent at putting recipes together. I don't like cooking too much, but when I do, I usually just create something--- I never follow a recipe. However, I LOVE baking.

Plus I'm pretty decent at the generic listening and such as well
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure.... my bright red hair, maybe? Or my piercings?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kerouac, Hemingway, Salinger, John Green, C.S. Lewis.... I like anything from Orson Scott Card, to H.P. Lovecraft, to H.G. Wells. I'm getting into some Russian work and love classical fiction as well. As you can tell, there are too many books in my life.

Movies: I have to consult the film gods *COMING SOON*

Music: As I mentioned before, I have a bit of an eclectic taste. I have a soft spot for punk and hardcore/post-hardcore music. I used to go to a lot of shows back in high school. I like metal, folk, alternative, indie, etc. Some of my favorite bands would be Dead Kennedys, The Cure, Beirut, The Postal Service, The National, Sunny Day Real Estate, The Decemberists, Silverstein, Anti-Flag, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Streetlight Manifesto, The Get Up Kids.... I should stop now, shouldn't I?

Food: Sushi, Asian food (Vietnamese and Thai are my favorites)... I also love trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bah... this is silly. I guess I'll try it though--

- Something to read
- Something to play
- Something to cuddle
- Something to listen to
- Something to cook
- Something to write
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I have to do-- I'm the kind of person who's always super busy and I try and manage my schedule the best I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lollygagging around the city, getting into shenanigans and such. What do you expect? I like to drink and relax with friends-- I'm 420 friendly-- and I do anything from a chill night in someone's basement to going out to a rave or party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-- My hair is not naturally red-- SHOCKER!

-- Mustaches creep me out. Only solo mustaches though. If it's attached to a beard or something, I'm totally cool with it.

-- I have a gluten allergy. Tempting me with baked goods will get me to do anything, though, it will make me pretty sick later on. Sometimes it's worth it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you think escalators are cool when they're not moving.
...if adventures and exploring are your hobby.
...if you like talking about current events and silly cartoons all in the same conversation.
...if sleep is your enemy and 2AM is the perfect time for socialization.

Just a fair warning-- if you send me a cookie cutter pre typed message that doesn't show you read even a sentence of my profile, I will call you on your bullshit. Or not answer. Depends on my mood.