Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meg1976

38 Watertown, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to meet someone new and have fun in the process. Dining, having drinks, going to the movies, book lectures, traveling, and just spending quality time with the people I love are all things I enjoy. I am also always in for watching sports with a good beer!
I am single, never married, and have no children. I have a wicked sense of humor and love that in others.
Please feel free to ask me any questions and I will elaborate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel that I, like everyone, is a work in progress. I love my job and the interaction I get to have with our patients in the medical office I am employed.
Personally, I love to spend time with my family and friends. I try to take each day as it comes and live within the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at working with the patients in my office. So many of our patients come in afraid and in pain. I love to speak with the patients, begin to put their minds at ease, and have a small part in starting the process of healing.
I am also great with children. When I was younger I worked in daycare and it left a lasting impression. I love a child's unfiltered view on the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my sense of humor and wit. I love to laugh at the the many absurbities of life. I can find humor in most everything and enjoy sharing that with others. I can be sarcastic and love a sense of sarcasm in others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favortie books tend to be non-fiction. I love anything by Augusten Burroughs. Recently, I read The Tender Bar by J.R. Moehringer and would highly recommend it to anyone.
I just finished watching the first three seasons of The League on Netflix. The show is a about a fantasy football league and is absolutely hysterical. I love the humor of the show. It goes perfectly with my personality.
I enjoy all types of food. Exploring new cuisines and restaurants is one of my favorite things to do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things that I could never live without are:
1. Love
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Strength of character
5. books
6. humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the past and how to learn from my experiences as to not repeat mistakes in the future. I like to envision ways in which I can enrich my life at the present and bring this knowledge forward with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I love to have a few drinks and try a new restaurant. I am usually up for pretty much anything. Going to a bar/pub, movies, or just staying in, relaxing with a bottle of wine, can be a fun way to spend the evening.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for someone witty, fun, and adventurous to spend some time with. I am willing to try anything and would love to get to know someone new.