Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MegAdki

22 F Johnson City, TN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are quite a few adjectives that I could use to describe me: loyal, amusing, curious, smart, and passionate. On the other hand, I can be stubborn, moody, and quiet. I believe everyone is a bundle of contradictions, and that is what makes life interesting and crazy and beautiful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to college for psychology with the hopes of getting into professional counseling. I'm taking steps (like interning at a substance abuse center) to find out where my passion lies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, making time for friends, doing other's and my own makeup looks, and reading through novels quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have so many favorite books. I'm open to recommendations.
I can't go a day without listening to music, and I like a variety of genres, except heavy metal; however, if that's what floats your boat, it doesn't faze me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, love, music, laughter, my parents, my best friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where it's headed. How I can be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, zumba, homework, dining out, a movie...it varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I like you and trust you, I'll tell you. Also, yes I'm overweight but Im health conscious. If you base relationships off of size, I don't want you anyway.