Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MegSwim

24 F Bloomington, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Lutheran and very serious about my faith and the role it plays in my life. I went to Lutheran schools all my life (until right now), and I love being surrounded by positive people! I also LOVE music and singing! I'm a lifeguard in the summer, and swimming is the best! I strive to be active and live a healthy lifestyle, but grad school is working against me sometimes with its budget and time schedules! I am generally a very positive and smiley person, and I like it when other people are happy too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a student at IU working on my master's in opera. I want to be an opera singer when I "grow up" and hopefully live in a big city! I just love learning and soaking up information.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, swimming, running (sort of), and smiling! Also correcting spelling and grammar mistakes...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my love for Disney! I try to be positive, and my back up plan is to become a princess at DisneyWorld...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Office, Doctor Who (I am a HUGE nerd), Star Wars. Opera Music and Show Tunes, but also whatever is on the radio. As far as food goes, I love fruits and vegetables and creative ways to cook them on a budget :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God and the hope that I have in him
Music
Sunny days and warmth
My old roommate :)
Swimming
Disney
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future!! I worry a lot...which is pointless because God had everything under control and I cannot accomplish anything by worrying!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In rehearsal, going to a show, watching Netflix, or maybe hanging out with friends :)...or sleeping :) yup, party animal I am...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an addiction to How I Met Your Mother...'tis true...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Christian!
You love nerdy things!
You are open to the opera world...its awesome! :)
You like running or swimming or being active!
You'd like a relationship with someone with "old school" morals...or rather, morals :)
You want to get to know me more :)