Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meg_Sully25

30 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in DC for over seven years by way of Upstate NY. I still think Buffalo is the coolest. I wouldn't consider myself someone who fits the mold of what DC stands for but love my job and friends that I have here.

I am pretty passionate about what I do and spend a lot of time at work Monday- Friday but try to leave it there on the weekends. I am constantly trying to push my learning and thinking about where to go next in my career.
I am very physically active and workout 6 to 7 days a week. I love barre class, running, spinning and lifting weights. I workout to stay healthy and to push myself to try things I didn't think I could do. It's important that I surround myself with people who share my same healthy values.

I enjoy people who try to look at the positive in any situation, can't help but sing/hum along to any song that comes on, enjoy witty banter that they don't take too seriously, have a healthy balance between being active and knowing how to chill and think public pools are awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach 1st grade in DC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lifting weights. eating goldfish crackers. wearing hot pink sneakers. having conversations with six year olds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: JoJo Moyes has been eating up a lot of time lately.

Shows: The Killing, OITNB, House of Cards, reality cooking shows, Parks and Rec.

Movie: Love Actually is all time fave. Recently enjoyed Begin Again.

Music: Tristan Prettyman, Alabama Shakes, Mumford and Sons, Adele,
Grouplove, Ingrid Michaelson, Vampire Weekend, The Mowgli's, Betty Who...etc.

Food: arugula, kale, pizza of all kinds, cookie butter, pumpkin flavored anything, brussel sprouts, cereal with fruit in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. summer vacation
2. coffee
3. witty banter
4. gym time
5. my amazing first graders
6. music

I made an effort to not include friends and family because I feel that goes without saying.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Teaching children to read.
My next vacation.
Zombie Apocalypse.
Soundtrack to my life.
Killer Whales.
Should I run another half marathon? Should I?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely the gym then happy hour or dinner with friends.

Teaching first grade is exhausting. I'm cooler on Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Killer Whale documentaries, for fun.