Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PharmacistGeorge

26 M Huddersfield, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey!

I'm a (very amateur) musician and (kinda professional) pharmacist, who's also into video games, movies and sleeping.

Like to improve myself, both physically and mentally! Recently started working out!

Looking to find someone to date and see where it goes, maybe go to a few gigs, the park, the zoo... Just generally hang out and maybe have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now working full time, and trying to save up to buy/rent somewhere.

I play the euphonium, and I'm teaching myself to play the keyboard and the guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music and science, I guess.

Music wise, I've given up playing in bands for a while, though I get constant offers to take it all back up from a lot of people, but we'll see...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That apparently, I have really long eye lashes. Kinda sucks when you have to wear glasses, but whatever...

Other than that, that I'm super shy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I guess I mainly listen to what I guess people would call indie rock. Recent bands I've been into are Japandroids, ALTj and The Antlers. Also been getting more into Rap recently!

Not been to many gigs, but the bands/etc I've seen so far are:
Muse, Bastille, Kasabian (Summer Solstice was AMAZING), Rudimental, Beardyman, Jagwar Ma, The Marmozets, Senses Fail, Hand Guns, Dizzee Rascal, Bloc Party, The Grammatics.
Would be cool to find someone to go to more gigs with!

Of course, I like movies, same as everyone else, and I'll watch pretty much anything. As for TV, it's Adventure Time, Game of Thrones, Spaced, Mighty Boosh, Mythbusters, Community, It's Always Sunny, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Converse and my smart shoes.
- Music
- Movies
- My laptop / Internet / Phone /etc
- My car (Although it struggles with hills, bless it)
- Cheese and pickle sandwiches (But only when I have all the ingredients for one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, games and pharmacy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're smart enough to realise you have nothing to lose by messaging me, but a lot to gain!

Relationship wise, I'm looking for... well, not too sure really. As I said above, I'm new to this and as such I (apparently) kinda, really suck at this. I am trying though!

Guess I'm looking for someone to hang out with, have fun with and see how/where it goes!

All in all, whatever the reason, just message me!