Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mega_fauna

25 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy who probably talks too much and likes to go to the zoo. In keeping with okcupid convention, here's my attempt to be lovably quirky.
I can juggle, speak decent Swahili, and will force animal trivia into most conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a few years out out of school and likely looking at more school. I'm a bio/animal guy and currently serve as captive wildlife specialist for PETA (but I'm not crazy). I'm pretty Afro-centric having worked in Tanzania and Kenya for a couple stints and recently returned from six months living with elephants in southern Sri Lanka.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Identifying the "oh, how do I know that guy" actors in movies.
Mario Kart 64.
Making veggie burgers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feet too big for my height (size 14, 6'1'' respectively)
I make a lot of corny jokes. Exclusively, really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Confederacy of Dunces, Left Hand of Darkness, 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, Dune, Sphere, Hitchhiker's, Perry Bible Fellowship Almanac.

Movies: Jaws, The Edge, Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls. I just saw that Danish movie, The Hunt and thought it was really good.

TV: Peep Show, Mad Men, Samurai Jack, Six Feet Under

Music: The Decemberists, Led Zeppelin, Phoenix, Guster, New Pornographers, Rolling Stones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My rice maker.
My best buddy.
My dog.
My external hard drives.
My only cookbook, "How to Cook Everything: Vegetarian."
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to get the money to go to South Africa and go cage-diving with great whites.

Good children's book ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing the Jenga rip-off Jumbling Towers with the gang before going out and spending more money than I should.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still tie my shoes with the bunny-ear method.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a guy who will try tirelessly to get you to laugh. Not guaranteeing success though.