Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Megabeits

24 M Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a perpetual loser. Some have described me as a hooker, with a heart of gold. Others have said things like, "Who invited that guy?" and "Do you think that mentally challenged boy can talk to animals?"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved here a couple years ago. Right now I'm trying my hand at independence. Trying to cut my teeth and grow up in the big, scary world. I plan on (hopefully) going back to school in the spring semester. If everything goes well, I plan on doing this right about when the student loans come crashing down around my head, and I have nowhere to hide from crippling debt. Oh, and to improve myself intellectually, or whatever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading books, enjoying cold ones, playin' vidya games, nerd hammering (both in a recreational and professional context), writing poetry, uppercuts, writing poetry about uppercuts, and throwing my foot into my mouth (not literally, though, if that's what you were excited about).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice my huge dong, the money I have (a lot), or my laser vision. If it's not any of those, it's my bombastic personality, or the cut of my jib.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of books, movies, etc. But why would I tell you everything here? That's up to us to find out.

My favorite food: fine cheeses, or whatever is placed in front of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dispensing vigilante justice upon evil doers' faces.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a nice dame with real ace gams.