Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Megalina3

23 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
University
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love cooking, traveling, and meeting new people. I sing in the shower, car, etc. I'm almost always straight to the point. I just discovered that Amy Schumer is my spirit animal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a Belgian company in the restaurant industry coordinating events. I'm slowly planning to travel everywhere!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking holiday feasts, making obscure but relevant movie references, jamming out to classic rock in my car, impersonating an elephant call (amuses the heck out of my nieces), and napping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh I don't know?! A few customers have commented on my smile before, so I guess that's something that makes a first impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many!
Books: The Great Gatsby, Eleanor & Park, Anna Karenina, The Bell Jar, a few Jane Austen, Anthem... I'll update this periodically
Movies: Honestly I've seen so many movies I can't list the ones I love. I'll see anything at least once. It is kind of amazing my brain isn't mush with how many movies I've seen.
TV: Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Girls, Chopped, Grey's Anatomy, Game of Thrones, Parks & Rec, Kardashians (guilty pleasure), & more
Music: mostly acoustic and alternative indie, but I'll listen to anything but country. I listen to Christian rock, classical, and top hits music when I'm in the mood! If you have ever heard Wakey!Wakey! We should click instantly!
Food: probably my favorite thing. I cook everything. Top snack: popcorn. I love ethnic food (nothing spicy!) and then sometimes I just need a burger. I'm a carnivore. I just love how much you can do with food -- it brings people together and it can force you to get creative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & Friends
2. Faith
3. Music
4. Laughter
5. Sleep
6. Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself
The future
My family
Prayer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be getting dolled up and going to a new place in the city for dinner/drinks with friends
Or...
Making popcorn and watching a movie at home
Depends on my mood!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be fluent in Latin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along!