Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Megan3887

27 F Oldwick, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a fun, adventurous girl just living life to the fullest! I moved to New Jersey about a year ago to start my career as a veterinarian after graduating from vet school. So far it’s been a ton of fun exploring north Jersey, meeting new people, and saving some lives ☺

I like being around people who can light up a room and are always looking on the bright side of things, and try to do the same myself. I have a lot of outdoor hobbies and am always down to try something new. I've been riding horses since I was six and also like to ski, hike, kayak, and rock climb. I like Philly sports, but won’t be too hard on you if you like others!

I have two little nieces and a nephew that are loads of fun and I love spending time with them. I'm close with my family and enjoy hanging out with them whenever I'm home.

My ideal guy is one who is kind-hearted, funny, intelligent, and has high goals set for himself. Independence and motivation are big turn ons, but I'm also looking for someone who is down-to-earth, enjoys some family time, and has a positive outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an equine veterinarian at a competitive practice in NJ.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- making other people smile
- hosting dinner parties
- riding/jumping horses
- remembering lyrics
- parallel parking
- spelling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my smile? You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To be honest, I'm not a huge reader. I don't like to sit still for that long.

Movies: I can pretty much watch any type of movie and enjoy it.

Music: Mostly top 40s type music

Food: Pad thai and banana bread...but not together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company, sunshine, adventure, a smart phone, animals (except cats), and....vacation days? :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how it will all play out!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working late at the hospital or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take Flintstones vitamins :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It's just a message...do it!