Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MeganJeanne10

23 F East Meadow, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Megan. I'm a little shy at first, but once you get to know me I am an outgoing down to earth girl.

I love Sports. Hockey is my favorite, but I like baseball, and football too. My favorite teams are the NY Islanders, Mets and Giants.

I like to go out and have a good time, or stay in and watch a movie. As long as I'm with good friends I'm happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from SUNY Oswego, majoring in PR. I am currently working at a pizzeria and for the NY Islanders, while looking for a full time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time, and not taking life too seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? I don't really know. You tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twilight series, Tucker Max books ( I hope they serve beer in hell and I'm almost done with Assholes finish first) Catcher in the Rye, To kill a Mockingbird, and Tim Tebows book Though My Eyes

Movies: Friday Night Lights, The Hangover, Bridesmaids, Despicable me, The Internship and a lot more. I love watching movies, Netflix is addicting.

Shows: Supernatural, Pretty Little Liars, Vampire Diaries, Chicago Fire, Chicago PDGlee, Modern Family, SNL, The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon

Music: I love music! I'm into anything on the radio, and most music, except screamo and heavy metal

My favorite food is Pizza and most Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Breathing :)
2. My cell phone
3. My family
4. My friends
5. Music
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where life might take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching movies or going out. As long as I'm with good company anything is fun.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating