Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MeganK1992

22 Hanover, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey whats up, I am Megan!
I find myself to be pretty personable.
I am really bad at these, 'self summary' things, mainly because I don't really talk about myself that often.
Anyway, I am a tripple threat (if your a theater kid like me you'll know what that means) in other words, I sing, dance and act, and can do them all at the same time.
Music is my life, I can't go a day without listening to music, singing or dancing.
I've been involved in community theater since the 6th grade and I still enjoy getting up on stage!
At the moment I am running 2 jobs which keeps me busy most of the day. Aside from that I am looking to kick start my career, something in the preformance industry, weather that be TV, movies, theater, or even a recording contract, I am up for anything.
When I am off the stage I am really very shy about most things, I make new friends pretty eaisly though.
On a normal, quiet day you'll probably find me reading, because I am quite the book worm, or I'll be writing something. Mostly short stories, I've tried my hand at fanfiction a few times but I like to work on origional pieces too.
I enjoy spending time with my family just as much as I enjoy time with my friends, however my family is very important to me.
I am an old fashioned kind of girl, I am holding onto the hope that chivalry is not dead!
Anyway, I am simply a small town girl that loves the big city and is looking for a possible romance. Send me a message!
:D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now, Working as a dance instructor and performing arts instructor at a local performing arts academy. Id love to be famous one day though!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything to do with the arts.
I love to sing, dance, act, write.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality. I am a people person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this is a huge list but Ill give you the abridged version.
I love almost any kind of book. Right now I am into Dystopian stuff, i.e. The Hunger Games Triligy, Divergent, Incarceron, Matched. Among others
Movies are great, no horror, or vamp flics.
TV shows are anything from Law and Orders to Ghost Hunters. Music is my life, I love it all except Rap.
Food is great but I am a comfort food kind of person. no fancy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cell phone, my ipod, my family, my voice, my friends, my imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out at home, or with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well, I sing in the shower, but thats not really private I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you might be intrested in getting to know me a little better!