Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Megan_1027

24 F Fayetteville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:11pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an overall happy person who is very easy to get along with. I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. More than anything, I would like to have someone around that makes me smile :)

I smile a lot. I laugh a lot. I'm great at making bad jokes. I've been told numerous times that I'm not jealous enough. I am not a master of makeup or hair.

My conservative friends call me a hippie and my liberal friends think I'm too moderate. I'm a Christian who has problems with biblical patriarchy. I like the beach and the mountains, beer and wine, nights out and on the couch. I may not die without coffee, but I'd go through withdrawals like a crack addict. I get way too excited about silly tv shows. I want to have a modern-day homestead.

What I'm looking for:
-I'm attracted to passionate, driven people whether it be pursuing a degree in biology or mastering the art of origami. Even though I may not know anything about your interests, I'll enjoy seeing your eyes light when you talk about them :)

-My ideal match would balance a healthy lifestyle with the obvious enjoyment found in good food and beer. I can't live with someone who only ingests grilled chicken and protein shakes.

-I know that many people use venues like this to find intimate partners, but I'm not interested in just physical relationships. I want someone who is open to a relationship but is not going to rush me.

-After college, I will not stay in Fayetteville but I do plan on staying in North Carolina. I need someone who is happy living here or can somehow convince me to move.

-I will not be a homemaker. I go crazy staying at home and I do not possess the required skill set. Points if you are capable and willing to manage our homestead ;)

-I admire people who have a higher education. For the most part, it shows that you value hard work and academics. This is what I'm looking for in a mate.

-I usually don't respond to people who have photos of themselves posing without smiling. Uninspired messages do not grab my attention. I'm also not interested in mirror selfies. Finally, I'm not interested in people who tell me to "just ask." I think these things indicate that we're looking for two different things from from this site.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm at Methodist University (night program) earning my business degree.
I’m really good at
-Breaking out into song with the right trigger word.

-Making coffee

What I'm not really good at:
-Doing my hair. It's usually in a ponytail.

-Doing my makeup. I'm an eyeliner, blush, and mascara girl.

-Sports. The only sport I'm not terrible at is bowling. Even then, my high score is like a 150

-Posing for pictures. I guess I didn't pay enough attention to Tyra's suggestions
The first things people usually notice about me
My long, wavy brown hair. The long part is what makes it noticeable. It's not remarkable in its waviness or brownness
The six things I could never do without
~I love coffee, but my favorite is what I make at home. I know the perfect measurements of water and coffee grounds.

~I also like wine. I prefer red zins, cabs, and basically anything else red. Sauvignon Blanc for whites.

~The final drink I can't live without is beer. Imperial stouts are my favorite but I will never say no to any beer.

~Hair scrunchies-because of my long hair

~High heels-I like being tall

~Button down shirts (not polos)-my style
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking a few beers or glasses of wine with friends. As if you couldn't guess from my 6 things...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
*Not really private. This is more of a pre-date warning*
After years of funny looks, I know that not everyone appreciates or even understands my humor. For those who watch the show, my twin sister compares me to Sally from Being Human because of her downright uncomfortable, sexual jokes. This happens more when I'm nervous, so give me a few dates before you decide I'm too weird.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I like genuine smiles on lighthearted people. I'd rather see teeth than skin. It is nice to see some skin, but I find teeth much sexier. I feel the way I described this may come off as somewhat serial killer-ish, but I promise not to take your skin or teeth.