Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Akron, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 9
Open relationship
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm a sweet girl to relax & at the same time live life to the fullest. The best way to describe myself is open minded, independent and compassionate. Big fan of sports & dog parks. My family and friends are very important to me plus my pup. She is my rescue pup & such a gem!

I'm a country girl at heart, but I do enjoy visiting different cities. I love country music (really all music) and concerts. Really enjoy different bodies of water - oceans, rivers, lakes.... It's just calming and boating is fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time, so my week days are very busy. I'm looking for someone who is independent and has a work ethic like myself. I work hard, but play hard too! :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at quoting Waynes World and Super Nintendo!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and dark brown curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really open to almost any kind of music, from country to reggae... Big fan of James Taylor, Smashing Pumpkins, Garth Brooks and Alanis.

Books... Good Night Moon. I like reading magazines and newspapers.

Tv includes.. Law & Order, The Office, Roseanne, Big Bang, and Sports Center.

As for movies, it ranges.... Home Alone, Waynes World, Garden State, Juno, The Shawshank Redemption, Super Bad... I like a wide variety.

I am willing to try anything once. Trying different sushi bars is probably one of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my dog, coffee, laughter, my curly hair.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and when I'll win the lottery ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends.... either going out with friends, spending time with my family, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating site.