Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meganm4u

25 F Pullman, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don’t know what to put here. My name is Megan and I'm pretty easy going. I'm very reliable and trust worthy. I love my friends and family. I’ve recently graduated from WSU and have been fortunate enough to find a career right here in Pullman. The down side to this is that I’m still in a college town but I’m not in college anymore! I’m not into the college scene so I’d like to meet someone who is on the same page that I am.

I'm looking for someone who is independent, open-minded, has a sense of humor, and intelligent. I like to go out to movies, dinner, etc. But I also enjoy just relaxing at home and watching a movie. I like to travel and see new things. It's hard to describe your self on here so if you want to know more or think we have something in common then just message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’ve recently graduated from WSU and have been fortunate enough to find a career right here in Pullman. So I’m just working away!

I want to get married and settle down some day. I love kids and want some of my own....some day when I find the right person.
Going to be the worlds greatest Wife, Cook, Cleaner and Have the Happiest Husband ever... Could be you...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me! :)
Being Chill
Cooking amazing Food
Knowing what I want and Working on Getting it
Making my man happy
Being a Good freind
Knowing the Perfect balance of space and being there when someone needs you
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. People always comment on my eyes. lol

Also .. I wanna know what you noticed so tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved the Twilight series. But just because i thought it was really well written. I like books that grab and can hold my attention so most mysteries are good. I love comedies, romance, and action movies. Horror movies not so much, unless you are going to watch them with me! lol As for music I listen to just about anything except most country. I really like rock mostly. Nickleback, Hinder, Blackeyed peas, Saving Able just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Laptop
Cell phone
Lip gloss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, how I can get back to Europe. Study abroad was great. I want to be able to travel.
New ideas for cooking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home or hanging out with friends.
So seriously invite me to Coffee (unless you're afraid)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im what you need
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to
If your not fake
If your not a creeper
You Live near me.