Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Megaroo42

26 F Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as kind, playful, patient and very curious. I'm up for just about any adventure! There are so many incredible things to see and do and I want to do it all!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have lots of hobbies and interests. I like my day job, but it's not what defines me.
I just started a teacher certification program for multiple subjects so I am fairly busy with a full time job, but I'll make room for you ;)

I like to listen to freakonomics, or wait wait dont tell me when I go running.

I volunteer at nasa ames teaching 5th graders basic science. They are so curious and I love it!
I've also been learning how to play pool, got into archery, getting outdoors more and learning more about astronomy. I occasionally climb rocks with friends and just recently bought a harness. :)
"The days are just packed!" :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ceramics. I've been a potter for over 6 years now and it is a serious addiction. I love to teach and learning.

Board Games - love to play, but never serious about it.

Swing Dancing, but it's been awhile since I've dated anyone who does. Extra points if you do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So hard to choose and inevitably i'll think of something else later
Books:I have far too many books. Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Ender's Game, The Mother Tongue:English and how it got that way.
Movies: Stranger than fiction, Shower, Hot Fuzz, October Sky, (Mostly Comedies and science and nature documentaries)
Shows: Big Bag Theory, TNG, Alfred Hitchcock Presents
Bands: Cake, Bare Naked Ladies, Bobby McFarrin. I'm happy listening to most anything and Pandora is amazing.

Food: Yes. I love being in this area. So many possibilities and I love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family- They've been there for me and I will always be there for them.

A Studio- Transplant me anywhere and the first thing I do is find a ceramics studio.

Calendar - it's my brain.

Travel- Exploring other countries. Impromptu road trips! The ocean! For those of you who grew up with it. please don't ever take it for granted. it's amazing.

TED talks- They are so inspiring and makes me want to know more about our world. I hope one day to give a talk... just not sure what about.

Six? Who came up with that?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our pale blue dot. The only home we've ever known.
Sometimes I leave for work at 4 am so the stars are pretty bright. I tend to look for a few of my favorite constellations, they're a reminder of how small we really are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same thing we do every night Pinky... ;)

But truly, it depends. Some Fridays are party nights and others are curl up on the couch and watch a movie nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well then it wouldnt be private, but if you ask me something I'll be up front with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are direct and honest.

If you dont need alcohol to have a good time.

If you like getting outdoors, to go exploring, backpacking, fly kites, or maybe even go ice skating...
And of course if you'd like to grab some food or a cup of coffee