Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Megatron1980

34 M Cardiff, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Can't I pay someone to write this for me? No? Ok then, here goes...

I am a 34 year old guy living and working in Cardiff. My job can be pretty boring but quite exciting at the same time. I am an IT analyst working with a corporate ERP system; I love living the city lifestyle but I also enjoy a quiet relaxing time either at home or somewhere in the country.

I enjoy keeping myself active and getting fit along the way, I am currently training for my 3rd and 4th half marathon.

..... Expand profile to 1,000 words - are they for real? It took me long enough to think of 500 ha ha....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy running and I have recently joined a running club which is really making me push myself which I'm loving.

I enjoy most sorts of movies, reading (I love fiction and auto-biographical books), listening to music, watching movies, socialising with friends and walking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with technology and consider myself a little bit of a techno-geek. I am also good in the kitchen where I enjoy cooking meals from scratch rather than from a box out of the freezer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say I usually get complemented on my blue green eyes, unless it's the summer and I'm wearing shorts then I most often get complimented on my legs instead. Lots of cycling and running has meant I've got pretty sweet calf muscles, not that I'm narcissistic, ha ha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most home cooked foods with the exception of seafood which I dislike, I just cannot seem to stomach it.

I particularly enjoy reading autobiographical books as I am interested in other people and how they got to where they are today.

I'm not much of a 'live TV' watcher but I really enjoy programmes such as Desperate Housewives, Brothers and Sisters, Coming of Age, Black Books, Orange Is The New Black, Family Guy and American Dad so a bit of a mix of genres.

My favourite movie genre would have to be Horror. A great horror seems to be few and far between at the moment.

My music collection is vast and very eclectic ranging from Dolly Parton to Rufus Wainwright, Celine Dion to The Killers, Daniel Boys to Hurts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Fresh fruit
Chilled water
Interesting books
Good conversation
Fresh food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alternative lives. Well, not quite. I spend a lot of time thinking about what could be, how decisions we make now affect things later on in life. Although often I think everything happens for a reason - though it can be linked to decisions we have already made.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually curled up on the sofa relaxing after a hard week a work but only normally after getting some chores done in advance of the weekend. Although I could be entertaining friends or at friends being entertained just as easily.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is something that I will reveal when we know each other better ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that we may get along or even if you just want to say hi and take things from there... Don't be shy!