Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meghan178

28 F Irving, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
From what I've read on other profiles, it seems as though I'm a rather blah person. I have never been married, no kids, I have a full time job, just bought a house on my own, pay my own bills (and on time!), and I have my own car. Needless to say, if you don't have your life together, I'm not interested in pulling you along.

Moved from New Orleans to Dallas about 6 years ago to finish college and start a career. I've finally settled into my career, and now I'm looking for more in life. I'm very much an introvert, but I will open up once I spend some time with someone.

I've never really explored all that Dallas has to offer since moving here, but I'm open to new things. I have visited the new Perot Museum recently, but I would love to go back and explore some more. I'm definitely into the nerdier things in life! I'm a huge fan of going to concerts, festivals or any type of live music. So if you're into that sort of thing, it's a huge plus!

I am not religious, nor do I plan on changing that part of my life. So if you are religious, we probably won't get along for anything long-term. This is pretty much a requirement. Also, I would really prefer someone with a Bachelor's degree or higher. I don't care if it took you 10 years to get it, but the important thing is that you made it a point to finish what you started, and you value education.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a middle school teacher. It pretty much consumes my life during the week, but I try to do other things on the weekend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile (with my 1 dimple).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A few things that I love.... Death Cab for Cutie, Muse, Two Door Cinema Club, AFI, The Format, Criminals Minds, The Middle, Dexter, Homeland, The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, science museums, planetariums, a dark, starry night, just to name a few!
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from the work week, usually hanging out with a few friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating