Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MeghanGentz

27 F Lewisville, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a bachelors degree in Psychology which lends itself to over thinking but, I prefer to see it as evaluating all the possible outcomes of a situation. I am also very sarcastic and quick-witted, so If you can't joke about yourself we have no business being friends. I am not intimidated by or afraid to talk to anyone, and there's nothing I would say behind your back that I wouldn't say to your face. I'm caring and giving and often put my friends before myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a social media communications analyst for a major hotel corporation. I'm working on paying off my student loans but my movie addiction is impairing that progress. I live with my best friend and 2 dogs which are my babies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting movie lines, Baking, giving advice. Everyone comes to me with their problems because they know I will do anything I can to help them and if there's nothing I can do, I will still listen and be there for them.

I can build / fix most things and I always try to do things myself before asking for help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My short blonde hair and blue eyes, or my biting wit!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I own hundreds of DVDs so its impossible to pick favorites. I have over 5,000 songs in my itunes and none of them make any sense together lol, I like almost all music and love going to concerts!

Movies: Period, Comedy, Action, Romance...anything but Horror/Gorey, I've got over 500 movies so if you wanna watch it, I probably own it!

Music: Almost anything! Rock, Punk, Indie, Emo, Alternative, Hard Rock, Oldies, Hip Hop, Selected Country and Rap (as long as I can understand it) and most other styles. I like all music! I'm very eclectic and always looking for something new to listen to! I also spontaneously break out into song throughout the day. If you can pick up the lines and aren't afraid to join me I will love you forever!

TV Shows: Anything on Food Network, TLC or Bravo, Roseanne, New Girl, Big Love, Family Guy, Scrubs, Modern Family, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, The Hills. I enjoy going to games but i'm not a fan of wayching them on TV.

Books: I don't read as much as i'd like to.

Food: CUPCAKES, Japanese, Sushi, Steak and Potatoes. I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* My Family & Friends
* My Pets
* My Car
* Movies / The Netflix
* My Cell Phone / The Internet
* Air Conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends, My family, My future, Movies i'd rather be watching than working.

Why I don't live in Seattle.... I hate Texas summers and adore overcast, drizzly weather.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie or marathoning a TV series or at the movies with my best friend and roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tired of getting invested in someone and then they just leave.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, sweet, sarcastic, funny, and interested.