Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MeghanKJ

26 F Canton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happy with where my life is at right now, but I am looking for an awesome guy who I can share my time with! I want to laugh a lot and have fun. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, and I have a fascination with technology, especially smartphones. I have lived in Ann Arbor for about 5 years now, so if you want someone who knows all the best spots in Ann Arbor, hit me up!

I am a huge Michigan sports fan (the state and the university, go blue!) I love U of M football and hockey, and the Red Wings and Tigers. I enjoy baseball mainly in person. I find it to be more of a social event. I watch the NFL occasionally, although I do enjoy football in general.

I also love travelling because I love exploring new places. Growing up I was fortunate to be able to travel all around the United States on various trips (California and New York City were two of my favorites.), and now I am lucky enough to have a job that gets me out of the office quite a bit, although travelling for business is not nearly as exciting, although I did get to go to Japan for 8 days late last year, and it was truly amazing. I would love to go back to Tokyo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the University of Michigan, and now I work in Sales as an account manager at an automotive supplier. I have been responsible for several different commodities since I have been with the company, and I am really enjoying working in the automotive sector. I have a new found appreciation for cars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random trivia. Maybe one day I'll make it onto Jeopardy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get complimented on my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Top 100 type popular music (Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, etc) and I also love 80's rock (think: Bon Jovi, Def Leppard, Posion, Motley Crue)

I read a lot, I will read almost anything. I have read everything from classic literature to memoirs to popular fiction. Lately it has been mostly the latter though.

My infatuation with the 80's also spills over into my taste in movies. Sixteen Candles, The Breakfast Club, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, and Back to the Future are some of my favorites. I admit that I have a weakness for romances, but I also love a good horror movie (either the cheesy kind or the legitimately terrifying ones.)

My favorite food is probably pizza. Or chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. friends
3. smartphone
4. dessert
5. music
6. sleeping in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a drink with some friends or at home unwinding from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be directionally challenged, but thankfully I have a GPS now, so hopefully that problem will be alleviated somewhat! I also sometimes listen to the Disney station on Pandora because it reminds me of my childhood, and I firmly believe it is impossible to be unhappy listening to those songs!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some common interests and we might hit it off. If your message makes me laugh you get bonus points!