Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Megnifique

28 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a slight southern accent. I'm logical, independent, energetic, and competitive. I love to laugh, challenge, and play.

I feel better when I'm outdoors. You won't find me watching TV during the day, and if you ask me to, I'll do it...once. I'd rather play football than watch it. And, I appreciate when people get to the point.

I'm a runner. It makes me feel right. If I'm on a horse, I'm smiling.

I'm exceedingly goal oriented, but I recognize that there are more important things than checking the boxes.

That's a lot of "I"s, so let's move on.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an IT project manager and I get to be a part of a team that creates and improves technical business solutions. Do I love it? Yes. Does it fulfill me? Of course not. But, seeing God's will for my life realized does, and it is with that perspective that I enjoy my life. I have a great many blessings.
I’m really good at
identifying the positive aspects of situations, creating structure where there is none, and just to challenge feminine stereotypes...avoiding situations which demand emotional openness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Portrait of a Lady, Gladiator, eclectic musical taste (folk, jazz, classic rock, country, hip hop), and everything pleasing to the palate. I eat dessert like it's my job. Everything you can think of.
The six things I could never do without
God, sunshine, laughing, dessert, outdoors, hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dessert. Wish I could say I thought about God more than dessert. How I might improve myself. And....new adventures and challenges!
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating dinner and playing games with small group friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uhh...the most private thing I'd admit publicly....would hardly qualify as private. However....

I can take down a 12-pack of cupcakes in one sitting. Try me. Not on a first date, though. Sprinkles are often found in the passenger seat of my car.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't into routines, but are an active, intelligent man of character who is interested in exploring. You believe in Jesus, and it shows. You can laugh at yourself. You do your best to do the right thing, even with the small things. I'm not looking for perfection, just a good man and fun!

I am a conservative gal. What does that mean? I'm not interested in random hookups, dating someone outside of my faith, and I sure do appreciate modern day chivalry.