Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MegolasB

28 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not shy. I like wit and men who make me laugh. Sometimes I'm intensely opinionated, but I'm also thoroughly interested in the opinions of others. I love dogs so much and I have the best one. Spending time with my family is important to me. I can be pretty silly.

If you don't like sports at all it's probably not going to work out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a copywriter at a marketing agency, which is sometimes tedious, but ultimately fulfilling.

Eating things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing games of all sorts, always carrying a book with me, being brazen, drinking tea, and scoffing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty spirited person. I have green eyes and freckles on my lips and hips that don't lie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Robbins, Murakami, Safran Foer, Vonnegut, Salinger, Spanbauer, American Gods, A Tale for the Time Being, Le Petit Prince, Harry Potter.

Movies: Rushmore, Wet Hot American Summer, The Sandlot.

Shows: Friday Night Lights, Game of Thrones, The Wonder Years, Angry Boys, Breaking Bad, Stella.

Music always: Broken Social Scene, Daft Punk, Sparklehorse, Built to Spill, A Tribe Called Quest, Sam Cooke, Antlers. I listen to a lot of 90s hip hop.
...And obviously more. But I do not like the Decemberists.

Podcasts: TAL, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me, Grantland stuff, and Sklarbro Country/County. And MATES. I wish I liked Car Talk more than I actually do.

Food: Shrimp, tangerines, peanut butter, burritos, avocados, pad thai, eggs benedict. And vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family, contacts/glasses, books, great bedding, baseball, word games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bill Murray.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner, dancing, whiskey, St. Germain, or...
Board games, wine, or...
Tea, novel, Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in third grade I went through a lying phase. I pretended that I had my ears pierced, that the boys from 3 Ninjas Kick Back were my cousins, and that I was getting a pet monkey (this was inspired by the movie Dunston Checks In). Happily, I've since kicked this underhanded habit and am relatively respectable these days.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like dogs, you don't smell terrible, and you have your shit together (professionally, emotionally, etc.).