Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Megs1085

28 F Overland Park, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Megan. I'm an easy going, kind-hearted person who's easy to talk to. I can sometimes be a little quiet initially, but I think it’s the initiating conversation that can be the awkward part. Once I get to talking with someone, depending on the connection, I feel more comfortable and open.

I’ve lived in KC my whole life and can’t really see myself living anywhere else. I’m very close to family and friends here. I have the most amazing father, and don’t know what I would do without him. I have two nephews that I love to spend time with

Outside of spending time with family and friends, I like to go to the gym. I particularly like body pump, spin and yoga classes. I also like to read, and spend time outdoors when I can. I love to travel, and have done some adventurous things like skydive and swim with stingrays.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently started a new position with Cerner
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have been told my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows - I like the Office, New Girl, House of Cards, Homeland, anything on HGTV

Music - I like a wide variety.. country, pop, alternative, classic rock

Food - Hope I don't sound like a 5 year old, but I could eat tacos every day. Mac and cheese. I also have a bit of a sweet tooth unfortunately
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Charlie my cat and my dog Koda that lives at my dad's
Sweets
Sunshine
Traveling
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why some things have happened in my life, but it only makes you a stronger person. My future, and where my life and my career are going to lead
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly out with friends, or just having a relaxing night in with the new boy in my life. My kitten Charlie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please don't if you're old enough to be my dad. That's creepy. Also if you're allergic to cats or dislike them, thanks for stopping by but it's not going to work