Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


113 Eastpointe, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 5, 2014
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Not at all
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Early 20' s chick who is an extremist.

I bounce back from metro Detroit, to Nashville. Couldn't take being that one country girl stuck in the city.. ;)

Into cars, hunting, boating, Burning outdoors really..
Love art, body modification, people, learning new things , visiting places... Adventure.:)

I can honestly say that I've done more in one year that most people do in an entire lifetime - yeah I'm just that bad ass ;)

You with find I'm not like your average, whether that's a good thing or a bad thing; you decide.

I have a great love for the out doors, I love the water, so be it salty or fresh. I enjoy fishing and many water sports. I love the land, and I'm a big hunter. Even on a.rainy day you won't catch me inside.

I have learned in life, you've got to taste the bitter before you taste the sweet.

Sarcasam and humor, two things I cannot live without..

If you actually take the time to get to know me, instead of being a perv. You will find that I will be one of the most amazing people you've ever met.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to become an aircraft mechanic, I love working on engines and I see nothing better than to do what I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I don't care who you are, or where we are at.. I'm bound and determined to get everyone in a good mood. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, apparently I've got those big catty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, hunger games, or anything S.K.

Movies,..hmm.. Silent hill, wrong turn, secret window.

MUSIC <3 : Dubstep, alternative, some rap, a little bit of country, whatever I create.

Italian or Arabic food, is the only way to go :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without hunting, engines, tools, the lake, diesel and socks ..haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can influence those around me in a positive way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family and friends on the lake, or taking a trip up north.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Was once fishing and went to take off the hook and it squirted all over me. Grossest moment of my life haha..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me, I talk to everyone as long as they are respectful, and who knows.. maybe you could teach me a thing or two, maybe I could teach you :)

NOTE- one word messages won't get you far, put effort into it.

ALSO- if you do not like dogs, or aren't okay with bully breeds, don't bother.