Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Megs_kw

29 F Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Caffeine addict. Love to travel. Slightly obsessed with my dog. Family and friends keep me happy. Wannabe yogi. Baseball player/fan.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a University in a really creative job with co-workers I adore. I work hard but try to live my life in a positive and balanced way. As a result, I play in two baseball leagues, take a few bootcamps and volunteer at a nursing home in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Finding the humour in things and making people comfortable. If I need to poke fun at myself to make someone relax I'll do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually laughing - if you can make me laugh = gold star. If you have a quick wit and we can banter = you're at glitter status baby.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Spent quite a bit of my undergrad reading the classics and two remain my favourite - On the Road & Catcher in the Rye. Nowadays I tend to lean towards biographies and self help books - big believer that we should always continue to learn and better ourselves.

I really like going to see comedies or dramas. I'm a huge fan of going to the movies but for some reason never get around to watching them at home. This usually results in a fun challenge for people to have me watch their favourite movie - I'm game. However, still haven't found a replacement for my own favourite: Ferris Bueller's Day Off and not sure I ever will.

I am still really into 90's music (Silverchair, Matthew Good Band, Radiohead) but cross many different genres - Lana Del Ray, Foo Fighters, The Civil Wars etc. Last three concerts I saw were Zac Brown Band, Jake Bugg and John Butler Trio. Some of the best concerts have been when I don't know who is playing. I'll go to any concert, anytime.

I love diners - diner coffee & breakfast make me happy. I like Italian, BBQ, Pub food. Not a fan of seafood but always willing to try new things. You can also never go wrong with a good patio.

I'm really into travelling and make time to so but still have a ways to go. Ideally, I'd like to find someone who also enjoys travelling and willing to learn about the world (and by world, I don't just mean an all-inclusive, although those are nice too). Tell me the craziest place you've traveled and where you'd like to go.
The six things I could never do without
My passport.
My family.
My friends.
My dog.
My memories.
Happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip.

Why I haven't won the lottery yet, and who actually wins it?
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends either in town or on a road trip to visit, however I'm starting to enjoy a quiet night in more often. In the summer I'm usually headed up to the cottage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terrified of scary movies. Thanks for nothing Rob Zombie.

I used to be a huge BSB fan. I've calmed down (and growing up helped) but can still remember pretty much every lyric - that's a life skill, right?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like going to concerts and sports games
Can deal with the fact I'm a Detroit Tigers fan in Jays nation.
You're open minded and non-judgemental.
You have a good sense of humour.
You work hard but know how to relax.
You don't create/like drama and are a positive person.