Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Megski21

20 Wausau, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy being outdoors, I am extremely girly but I love to hunt and fish, I snowboard all winter and enjoy relaxing on the beach with friends in the summer. I'm pretty open and easy going, if you want to know something just ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in an aluminum extrusion company. 3rd shift unfortunately. And usually have a Part time job here and there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
snowboarding, I have been doing it since I was 11 and during winter I'm on the hill as much as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes because they are two different colors, otherwise my hair because I am always changing it up, I don't like to keep it the same for a long period of time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the movie Blindside and any good horror movies, I don't really have a favorite show, I listen to every kind of music, and my favorite food would be spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my phone- I take it everywhere with me
2. my ink- My tattoos tell my story and make me who I am
3. my bed- The thing I look forward to the most at night
4. my dog- Very loving, and always there when you are down
5. my family- I wouldn't be who I am without them
6. my friends- They are always good to have in your life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my future may be and about making sure I pass all my classes to graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out partying with my friends, doing some homework for school, or at some kind of concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for guys with tattoos, not really sure why but I find them extremely attractive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, looking for a relationship or just looking for a new friend, would want to talk or get to know me better :)