Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 F Saint Joseph, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2, 2013
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
When drinking
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Ohio (Cleveland), went to college in Oklahoma (Boomer!), lived in Las Vegas and moved to this area 3 years ago.

I love art, movies, music, acting, writing- any form of self expression. I'm so freakin' lucky I get to throw all of that into my "corporate" job.

I'm kind of a dork- raised by a sci-fi fan and a music theatre nut, I'm definitely a product of that environment. I love RENT and A Chorus Line... When I was little I was pretty certain my dad was Superman...and I've seen every version of Star Trek (whether I wanted to or not!)

I can be seriously shy and incredibly outgoing. I never ask for help and i'm terribly stubborn.

I'm certain someone out there is willing to help without being asked.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating media (in the form of videos, interactive courses, graphics and animations) to educate and train. Right now, that happens to be at a ginormous corporation.

I'm also being the best daughter, sister, niece, cousin, friend and surrogate aunt I can be from hours away from so many people I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job.
Cooking salmon packets.
Telling a story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how tall I am! Then, I guess my smile or hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites, huh?
-Books: The Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, The Secret Garden, The Davinci Code, The Sookie Stackhouse series (books that True Blood is based on)
-Movies: Rebel without a cause, Dogma, Chasing Amy, The Breakfast Club, Cinderella, BladeRunner, Star Wars (4, 5, 6), Serendipity
-Shows: Buffy, Angel, Firefly, Dollhouse... True Blood, Castle, How I Met your Mother, Community
-Music: Nirvana, Goldfinger, The Beach Boys, The Killers, Jack's Mannequin, Jack Johnson, Justin Timberlake, Bad Religion! The Beatles
-Food: sushi, homemade tacos, salmon, guacamole, bagels, green beans, bell peppers, strawberries, pineapple
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no particular order...)
-local wine and craft beer
-my iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. (I know, right?), my friends (spread all over the country!), my family, art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a drink- at a bar, restaurant, home. Unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes it's a struggle to get through the day with a smile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. like sushi, local wine and beer, art, music, movies... if you're a little bit of a geek and aren't afraid to admit it... if you like to be active, but aren't crazy obsessed with the gym... if you're smart, like a challenge and enjoy a good debate.