Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meimei9

31 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sweet and nice most of the time.
High AQ/Normal IQ/Lower EQ.
No men, no kids, no pets.
But do have loving families, good friends, and career happiness.

Looking for a handsome man to have a serious relationship with.
(my non negotiable: healthy&clean, no-drug use, 5'11+, no single-dad, no earring, no-bisexual, nonsmoker)

I don't like texting, prefer to meet in person, chat face to face and do a quick yes or no!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Chinese native & California resident. I came to the Bay Area alone to pursue my MBA 3 years ago, and ended up staying for numerous reasons.

I have a heart like a suitcase, enjoy humanity learning, international traveling/relocation to get different approaches about culture, sociology and systems.

Living in the San Francisco Bay Area makes me particularly happy and inspired because the Bay Area has many unique assets. We have a robust innovation economy, societal trend is more about creation, and less about consumption. We have a talent pool most metropolitan area would envy; There are many bright and creative people living here. I love its geographic & cultural diversity, social inclusiveness, well-established legal system, safer food, cleaner water & air, and the almost perfect climate.

[The career]

Global Public Policy Industry

I am passionate about assisting individuals or corporations in organizing constructive, open forums for impartial discussions on public issues important to the brands, communities, nations, and the planet we live on.

I work 8:30-5:30, up to 30% traveling internationally and domestically.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crisis management
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: 80's :jazz,rock;pop;house
Jourdan Urbach plays Aerion (youtube)
http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMjkwNjQ4NDg=.html
Food:Seafood.lamb.Ice wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the important things in life...
Such as

Daily tasks
Seasonal milestones
Long term goals

Self care, fulfillment, improvement, development.

Solution planning to resolve current challenges
Future risk control for previous life lessons

Warm flash back of all the beautiful historic memories
Keep in touch with important people in my life, that I value.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
friends/wine/chat/jazz bar
movie/snack
dance/live music
meet up/mingle party/special event
home alone read/write
call parents
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I believe in humanitarian acceptance and open heart communication. I do agree that lists are bad, but since I am a lady, I can't have fun with everyone. I need a filter, ok! here is what I want:

Basic:
If you are capable of loving, deeply, simply, sincerely.
Good heart.
Consistent!
Good temper!!!
Good value, ethics integrity and moral.
Clean(Well organized/shower daily/healthy and do not use drugs).
Mentally emotionally stable.
Enjoy* reading and caring for others.
Reliable, accountable.
Any nationality and race, but live in Bay Area. Good credit, clean background.
Open minded, global mindset.

*A plus:
No kids, but like kids, want kids someday. (No single dad please!)
Height (5'11-6'5).
Strong and Fit.
Full head of hair (*Negotiable if you have a cute face)
Polite (No jaded attitude).
Good at mathematics or science.
Success in experience, knowledges, contribution to community.
Spiritually enlightened.
Some sense of humor.
Nice to small animals, family oriented.
Know how to pamper & baby a lady.
Leadership skills and nature. (Not dictatorship).

*Ideal:
You are a patient mentor and guardian.
You won't hunt me. You let me live my life.
You will stay by my side, protect me quietly.
You hold my hand, kiss my lips, touch my hair and guard me....
You believe You could be the man I can trust with all my hopes and fears who will take care of my heart above everything.
Always here. Always and always.

Ready to ask me out? Great!
Here are some tips:

1、My current membership only shows me how many people "Liked me", but I won't be able to see who liked me. So if you like my profile, please drop me a line.

2、If you have dropped me lines but haven't heard back from me in 5 days. It means I don't think we are good match.

3、After first date, waiting time is not necessary in my case, late responses do confuse me, I might think you aren't that interested or you are not reliable. I like keep things simple, I don't deal with all the complicated dating rules .

4、Pure friendship first.
I have to like you as a person.
My No means No.
Dating sexual assault will be reported!
Sincere clean and paient gentleman only.

5、Health check is a mandatory requirement at certain dating stage.

6、No open relationship, no push pull, no hookup. And don't ask me if I like women. I don't. I like man. Only man. Handsome man.

Thank you and good luck!