Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:07pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Thanks for checking this thing out.

I'm on here to meet new people. Not just like profiles and never talk. Don't be shy. Send me a quick message if you like what you see and read. Let's see if we hit it off.

About me:

I like to be out and about. Staying in is nice at times but the more I'm not in the more I appreciate it when I am.

I like to travel and go places. Especially shows and concerts. Drinks and great music!

Pretty cut and dry type of guy. I know what I want in life and that's not much really.

Music art blah blah blah...

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a musician. I've been playing a lot of rockabilly/Psychobilly/folk type stuff. But I like a lot of different types of music.

I also play in a pop/punk ish band. I play bass and sing a little bit.

My 'real' job though is working in a warehouse for an online grocer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm.. Music art and stuff

I'm a dad. I have two children, an 9 year daughter and 4 year son. I'm involved and it's all drama free so don't be scared. I don't want more children right now. I have my two and I'm happy with my little humans that I have for the time being. But if you have little humans then that's ok. I'm just not wanting more of my own.

I'm a good listener.

I also care a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or eyes

My tattoos

My not normal-ness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of movies.... Anything old school horror, even the cheesy stuff. I also like comedies. Anything that'll make me laugh.

Tv... I like comedies and dramas. NCIS, criminal minds... And the like. I also enjoy Family Guy, Bob's Burgers, American Dad, Big Bang Theory and those kind of shows as well. I can really get into the History channel and other channels like that one too.

Music... Well we should talk about that later... I'm into punk, rockabilly/psychobilly, folk, rock, not the poppy crap on the radio, I like country too. I try to not be picky.

Food... I'm not picky. I don't like seafood or related items. I do like Cajun though. I also try very hard to follow a gluten free diet. It's kinda difficult but I feel better than I have in a long time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My guitar
My loved ones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future

The past

The present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something not at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wednesday is commando day

I have Batman under-roos and love wearing them because they show off my butt...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're independent
You have time
You're supportive
You're friendly