Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meish

46 Lynnwood, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Between working full time in Seattle and part time in L.A. I'm busy and enjoying life. I love both of my jobs and am glad that I'm able to help individuals as well as companies.

I am effective, humorous, and helpful

I have found a truly fantastic, crazy and loving woman that occupies much of my "spare" time. So, I'm not looking for anyone new to date at this time. If you're looking to hang out with a group of intelligent socially aware and active people and make some new friends, drop me a note.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am actively looking to expand my knowledge of networks and network protocols. I am learning more about social interactions and relationships and how the brain works. I'm working with a local Burlesque convention and enjoying Sci-Fi conventions as well as Karaoke.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Troubleshooting and networking (interpersonal as well as computer/technical)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sunglasses indoors?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books and movies, I don't really have a "best." I just casually enjoy the movies I watch and books I read. I have a fairly diverse library with a lot of science fiction and fantasy.
I tend to prefer musicals and concerts with a fair collection of soundtracks, classic rock and country in my library.
For food, I generally prefer a good steak but will nearly never turn down an opportunity for sushi. (I think that given the choice, I'd eat sushi every day)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, good food, balance, chaos, connection, intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking? I try not to spend too much time thinking about any ONE thing in particular. So I suppose I could say, "more things then can be listed."
Lately, I've been practicing not thinking. Being present in the moment is much more enjoyable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a good party, having fun with karaoke, or at a Sci-Fi convention. Often spending a lovely evening with one or more lovely people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most private? What's private?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent, available, employed, mentally stable, redheaded female, between the age of 24 and 40, between 5'0" and 5'8" tall and looking for a great relationship. Bonus points for an open minded, good communicator, with a fantastic singing voice.
I'm actually not looking for anyone now as my time is pretty much booked, but I'm always up for more friends.
If you're looking for a friendship, friends should enjoy sushi, seafood or a good steak.