Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Hinesville, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 24, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always hate this part because I never know what to say. Well here goes..... I am a kind and caring person. I work in a elementary school which I love (weekends and summers off, best job ever). I am close with my Family. I do not have any kids, but want some. I have never been married. I am a true "Army Brat", both parents served in the Army.

I love to read, watch any kind of horror , anime and foreign movies, I will even watch some documentaries ( Love Shark Week). I do not do or like drama. I prefer someone who can be honest with me even when they think I don't want to here it (and yes there is a difference between honest words and cruel words). I do enjoy some quite nights/or days at home with a good movie or book, but I also like to go out and have fun ( does not mean the club). I like to try new things, I mean you only live once might as well enjoy yourself. I have a great sense of humor.

..... And here I thought I did not have anything to say.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in a Elementary school as a Teacher's Aide. I am working on getting my masters in Education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: To Much of a Good Thing by J.J. Murray,
Favorite Movie: Anything Horror, Anime, Foreign, Action packed, Sci-Fy
Favorite Shows: Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, Grimm, The Walking Dead
Favorite Music: Listen to anything
Favorite Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Mom
2. My Kindles
3. My Friends
4. Georgia Bulldogs (Go Dawgs)
5. Netflix
6. Jellybeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either going out with friends from work, spending a quit night at home with a good book or movie or traveling up to Atlanta to visit with my niece and nephew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and maybe I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me.