Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Meksie

31 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello :)

I am 31 and I live in melbourne..I did live in sydney from 96 till late 2008 but my dream pushed me to victoria and ever since I moved I've been loving every minute of it..I don't know many people in melbourne but I am open to making new friends :)

Ok..here we go..I was born in serbia and I came to live in australia with my mom back in 1996..Yes with my mom only..My parents never got married although they stayed in very good terms because of me..Sadly my father passed away last year at the age of 48..For 15 years I grew up with only 1 parent by my side while I kept in touch with my dad over the phone,emails etc..It was tough on me as a kid but I grew stronger every day.My family is pretty much spread all around the world..Majority of them still live in Belgrade while my other family members live in US,Canada and Dubai..

I did a lot of travelling with my mom as a kid.I've been to italy,germany,austria,greece,montenegro,croatia and few other close by to serbia places and I want to do some more in the future..My next stop is paris and london,before hiting usa and seeing some great stuff up there like grand canyon,that big desert next to las vegas and other wonderfull places..I have a thing for texas barbecue..heheh..I'd also love to go back to italy and visit rome again..I still remember the colloseum :)...

At very young age I started to learn how to speak english and then contined on in primary school as well as high school..But still I have a very strong accent which doesn't seem to go away no matter what I do..hehe..I also speak russian,bit of spanish and italian but in terms of spanish and italian I know the basic stuff like how to say hello my name is aleks,how are you,good bye,thanks..etc..To some people its amusing how sometimes I can sing a song in italian or spanish and know few words and still sound a lot more fluent..hehe..I don't sing much these days because my voice changed when I was about 11 and now I have a deep voice which is why 2013 is my year where I'm going back to studies and I am going to study drama and acting as well as voice-over

On my days off I like to hang out with friends,having coffee or lunch or dinner with them,exploring new areas within melbourne and victoria,going to the movies,long drives,museums,few art galeries,seeing historical sites,finding new places for food and drinks..in general having fun..I also like to stay in sometimes and watch a movie or a tv show or a good documentary but all that is reserved for a cold and rainy day when majority of people don't really go out.hehe..

I am a bit of a geek and when I say that I mean I love computers,I know how to fix them and upgrade them but over the years I have started to loose interest in pc games..I do own an x box 360 as well few games for that console but I rarely play..And lets face it..The world does not involve around games..If you ask me to choose between gaming or going out and having fun,I'd be waiting for you in the car while you're still getting ready..:)

Like everyone else I also have few bad habits..I think I'm the only one on this site that actually admits it..
My bad habbit is smoking..Its a nasty one yet I have started to give it up slowly..No its not bad for you..Its bad for me because at the end of the day I am the one poisoning my body when really I need to be healthy..

Now to the more serious side..
can be a big kid and have lots and lots of fun,yet I can be serious and have intelligent and intellectual conversations about anything except for politics or footy..Those 2 things have never been my interest..I do watch other sports on occasion such as soccer or tennis or even basketball or something else but rugby,footy and cricket have never been my thing..

I forgot to mention that I am a great cook..whats that?? What can I cook?? Well...Breakfast is my specialty as well as mexican and few things from serbian food..I do enjoy cooking especially for friends..
I like to have few drinks here and there but really I'm more of a rarely social drinker..I gave up drinking coffee about a year ago and replaced it with ice tea as well as normal tea :)

I'm a big animal lover...especially when it comes to dogs..My favs are collie dog and husky..I don't mind cats and birds and fishes,but as pets I prefer to have a dog :)..

So here I am..I've opened up a little bit to you reading my profile..And if you have gotten this far well what are you waiting for?? send me a request as I have much more to share with you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying hospitality as I wanna work in a bar :)
I’m really good at
Cooking, making other people laugh, being supportive towards family and friends, talking in such deep voice
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair or my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:Michael Jackson, Nightingale, Ladytron, Jeff Buckley, HIM, James Marsters, Ghost of the Robot, Paradise Lost, Morcheeba, Be Gees, The Beatles, The Cranberries, Cirque Du Soleil Soundtracks, Andreas Vollenweider, Enigma, Ivy Queen La Diva, We Love Good Music, Daddy Yankee, Listening to a song, and remembering all the memories that go with it, The Sammus Theory, Novaspace, Saša Lokner - klavijaturista Bajage i Instruktora, KSENIJA PAJCIN - IN MEMORIAM! :((, Vasco Rossi, Ananke, Damae of Fragma, Deep Forest, Randy Crawford, Norah Jones, Darling Violetta, Xandria, Edguy, Epica, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Erotic Lounge, Cafe Del Mar, Northern Kings, Nightwish, Ensiferum, Sonata Arctica, George Michael, Tarot, Lan Party, Northern Kings, Tony Kakko, Juanes, orianthi, Happy Birthday Michael Jackson, Don Omar, Natalie Bassingthwaighte, Black Eyed Peas, Dima Bilan, Nickelback, Nicky Jam en Chile, Tiësto, Mariah Carey, Bajaga, Funky G, Paul Van Dyk, Zaida V / Reggaeton / Hip Hop / R&B, Jennifer Lopez, Violet Sun
Food:mexican,italian,american,spanish and many more

Movies: Avatar, Amelia, The Prestige, Perfume, Candy, Lethal Weapon, Top Gun, Big Trouble in Little China, Rocky, Desperado, Once Upon a Time in Mexico, The Fast and the Furious, 2 Fast 2 Furious, The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift, Gone in 60 Seconds, Scarface, Face/Off, American Pie, Ned Kelly, Prestige, Ghost Rider, Tomb Raider, RV, Predator, Die Hard, Stripes, Ghost Busters, The Marine, Condemned, Walking Tall, The Rundown, Mummy, Mummy Returns, Scorpion King, Troy, Pirates Of The Carribean, National Treasure, The Green Mile, The Da Vinci Code, Grindhouse, The Dark Knight, You dont mess with the zohan, Rambo, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Michael Jackson's This Is It, Clerks, Wog Boy 2: Kings of Mykonos, Saturday Night Fever, You Don't Mess With the Zohan, Transporter, Live Free or Die Hard, El Mariachi,
Seinfeld, True Blood, Angel, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Supernatural, Black Books, Metalocalypse, Primeval, Angel TV show, MTV, Pimp My Ride, Snoopy, UNDERBELLY, Buffy and many more

Food: Mexican,Italian,Greek,American.....
The six things I could never do without
air,water,food,knowledge,family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make today good so tomorrow is better :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either at home or out for a long drive or having some nice cakes and tea in the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some things are best kept private for now
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have same or similar interests and intentions.. No time wasters..